Raeford, NC


Contact Information

Raeford City Hall  |  315 N. Main Street  |  Raeford, NC 28376  |  (910) 875-8161
Hours of Operation for City Hall:  8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday-Friday

Hours of Operation

Fire Department:
8:00am to 5:00pm on Monday-Friday

Planning/Zoning/Inspections:
7:00am to 5:00pm on Monday-Thursday (lunch usually 11:00-noon), and 7:00am to 11:00am on Friday

Public Works (Street, Sanitation):
6:30am to 5:00pm on Monday-Thursday (Closed Friday)

Wastewater & Water Plant:
7:30am to 5:00pm on Monday-Thursday, and 7:30am to 11:30am on Friday

Water/Sewer Operations:
6:30am to 5:00pm on Monday-Thursday (Closed Friday)

(After-hours, please call 911. We will dispatch on-call personnel.)

Phone Numbers

Animal Control: (910) 875-5518 during regular business hours

Building Inspections: (910) 875-5031 during regular business hours

City Administration/Manager/Mayor/Personnel/Tax: (910) 875-8161 during regular business hours

Emergency Only (Police/Fire/Rescue) 911

Fire Administration: (910) 875-5150 during regular business hours

Planning/Zoning & Building Inspections: (910) 875-5031 during regular business hours

Police Administration:(910) 875-4251 during regular business hours

Public Works Department: (910) 875-5031

Wastewater Treatment Plant: (910) 875-4931

Water Treatment Plant: (910) 875-5337

Email Addresses

Administration

City Manager - Dennis Baxley: dbaxley@raefordnc.org

Assist. Manager/Town Clerk - Betty Smith: bsmith@raefordnc.org

Finance Officer - Scott Edwards: sedwards@raefordnc.org

HR Technician - Megan N. Stone: mstone@raefordnc.org

Accounting Tech - Cheryl Boles: cboles@raefordnc.org

Fire Department

Fire Marshall - Terry Tapp: ttapp@raefordnc.org

Planning/Zoning/Inspections

Planner - Felecia Locklear: flocklear@raefordnc.org

Police Department

Chief - F.K. Crumpler: chiefcrumpler@raefordnc.org

Asst. Chief - Marcus Godwin: mgodwin@raefordnc.org

Detective - Kelvin Crumpler: kcrumpler@raefordnc.org

Detective - Benjamin DeNoble: bdenoble@raefordnc.org

Admin. Assistant - Debbie Regan: dregan@raefordnc.org

Public Works

PW Director - Travis Sutherland: tsutherland@raefordnc.org

Fleet Supervisor - Tony Cunningham: tcunningham@raefordnc.org

Office Assistant - Mae Carroll: mcarroll@raefordnc.org

Utilities Department

Operations Manager - Trudy McVicker: tmcvicker@raefordnc.org

Utilities Director - Roy Guinn: rguinn@raefordnc.org



All rights reserved, City of Raeford